Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Sponder

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephanie Sponder

4.8 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Majewski

Kimberly Majewski

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Stephanie and her team! She did a run through of my current plan and helped to make adjustments that were both improvements and cost effective"
Profile photo of Kassidy Fender

Kassidy Fender

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience obtaining renter's insurance for a move - Sean was very efficient with responses and gave great information, and was very friendly while doing so."
Profile photo of Jessica Lempe

Jessica Lempe

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am moving from Nevada to Colorado; Stephanie's office, Leah in particular, made it an incredibly seamless transition. I'm looking forward to having auto and renters coverage through this State Farm agent. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Cedric ayler

Cedric ayler

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly Staff any questions I have they are always there with answers."
Profile photo of Jeremy LaGant

Jeremy LaGant

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good insurance, good people, easy to work with."
Profile photo of Darryl Wahlstrom

Darryl Wahlstrom

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Sponder State Farm Insurance has always been extremely helpful and responsive to my insurance needs and questions. I have been a State Farm insured for over 20 years, and it's professionalism like what I experience with their team that keeps me a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Sandra West

Sandra West

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This past year, my family and I evaluated our multiple insurance providers and decided to maximize bundling where possible. While I had insured my vehicles and rental property with State Farm, I decided to go with my husband's insurance provider. Kris Walker, with Stephanie Sponder Agency, helped me with the insurance transition process that resulted in a refund. My experience with Kris was super and helpful. I am sure we will be evaluating insurance providers in the future and State Farm will on the short list."
Profile photo of Sarah Cartee

Sarah Cartee

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an awful experience trying to switch from liberty mutual to all state, all state messed up and I called State Farm and had a policy set up in less than 20 minutes. Hillary at this office is amazing"
Profile photo of Jessica Anderson

Jessica Anderson

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience. They are very knowledgeable and I trust them to manage my needs. They always respond to my questions and requests right away."
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

June 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"INCREASED my rate by OVER 25% - 2 months after offering a lower rate than the company I was with. Screwed up my information about 4 times and DOES NOT COMMUNICATE WITH PEOPLE. Sent all my personal information to a VERY OLD address, compromising my security. Her office will BAIT AND SWITCH just to get you out of your old policy, increasing your rate once they have you locked in. Make sure you are ready for the rate increase after what they promise you suddenly changes with ZERO EXPLANATION GIVEN. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE office to work with, I have seen better more responsible service at fast food joints. Don't trust this location with your personal information or your benefits. Good luck."
Profile photo of Julie Sims

Julie Sims

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always feel like a priority customer here. Stephanie and her entire team are wonderful... friendly, honest and responsive. It’s a breath of fresh air."
Profile photo of Kristi Shepherd

Kristi Shepherd

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Sponder and her staff are very professional. It is a pleasure to give them a call for anything I needs. They respond quickly and kindly. They explain things to me in terms that I understand. It is a pleasure to call the office and speak to a cheerful voice. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robert Snader

Robert Snader

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris is fantastic. They handle a large footprint in Denver and I have been extremely happy with the customer service by Kris. As long as I am living in Colorado… I know Kris will have my back!"
Profile photo of Chuck Seymour

Chuck Seymour

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Stephanie Ponder's team, especially Kris! I'm always pleased with the engagement and professionalism each State Farm representative shows when I reach out for questions or requests. I moved all my policies to Stephanie when I moved from Chicago in 2019. I've enjoyed the experience so much, I even chose to finance my vehicle through them. Highly recommend connecting with Stephanie or another team member."
Profile photo of Melodie Garrobo

Melodie Garrobo

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have a mutual client and Stephanie and her entire staff really helped us get his car repaired, claim filed and back on the road. Can’t say enough about how above and beyond she went. I’d highly recommend her agency for anyone seeking insurance coverage of any kind."
Profile photo of Jim Merrill

Jim Merrill

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with many insurance companies and agencies over the years. The team at Stephanie Sponder's Agency is top shelf. Always responsive. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Matt G

Matt G

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently bought a car, and Chelsea in Stephanie’s office helped me through the entire process. I was confidently driving off of the lot insured, and thankfully only took a 5 minute phone call to activate it while I was there. I’d recommend calling this office for insurance before and after buying a car!"
Profile photo of Amelia Pokorny

Amelia Pokorny

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"So far so good. After doing some research, they offer the cheapest premium for my needs. The lady who answers the phone, Kris, is super friendly. They are very responsive and professional. I’m a happy customer so far. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joe Silver

Joe Silver

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough good about Stephanie Sponder agency. Been a State Farm customer for a very long time and moved to Stephanie Sponder after some bad service from my last agency. After a prolonged search and interview process of other agencies I found Stephanie Sponder. Here everyone is more than helpful and right on top of everything All I need do is call and it is done. Lots of State farm agencies all over Denver but I seriously doubt if you can find a better one Many personal thanks to my agent Leah and Kelly"
Profile photo of Amber Sena

Amber Sena

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with Stephanie for several years, from renter's insurance to cars, now our 2nd home and life insurance! Always quick to respond, super helpful and makes the process for any type of insurance easy to understand! Highly recommend 🙂"
Profile photo of Miguel

Miguel

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys are AWESOME!..I switched from another company that could’ve cared less about what I needed or was looking for in a company. They will do whatever it takes to help whatever your process is. I had Stephanie herself come all the way to my job just for a signature that was needed, despite I was at work and literally clear across town!... All the representatives are nice and easy to talk to and most importantly are happy to help . Genuine people who actually care... Thank you Stephanie I appreciate you guys."
Profile photo of Jennie Fiechtl

Jennie Fiechtl

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Stephone Sponder since moving to Denver in fall of 2018 and could not be more pleased with the choice. Everyone who works in the office has always been so kind and patient as they walk me through any questions I have - and trust me, I can have a lot of questions! Kelly and Leah are insurance saints, and I'm always appreciative of how prompt and helpful they have been over the past few years. 5 stars across the board for this team!"
Profile photo of Todd Searle

Todd Searle

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've known Stephanie for years. Even before she was an insurance agent. She is an amazing professional and even a more amazing person. One of the best our industry has to offer."
Profile photo of Ellen Forthofer

Ellen Forthofer

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Agents here have been incredibly attentive, responsive, and knowledgeable as I've navigated several life changes that have had policy implications (moves, transferring car insurance from another state, etc). I never have had to worry if I'm covered - this office has my back. 11/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Mary Cilurso

Mary Cilurso

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I will rate this Agent above 5 stars. Every time I call they always pick up phone immediately. They also never try to sold me unnecessary things. I inquired recently and they recommend me what is best or me and where I could save money and for my convenient even it means losing my business. I recently sold my car and definitely will go back once I purchase another car and for house insurance even "if" it will cost me little more. They are worth every $$. Kelly is always nice and other."