Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tammie Mohr

Tammie Mohr

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Mohr
"Sarah was always quick to respond and offered me a rate that I couldn’t turn down!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Trujillo

Yvonne Trujillo

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Trujillo
"Great job Sarah Pickens. You saved me nearly $50 p/mth and also added a renter's policy. Thank you."
Profile photo of luke hood

luke hood

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luke hood
"Jake was super helpful and got me a great rate! GBR"
Profile photo of Joel Cirbo

Joel Cirbo

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Cirbo
"I spoke with the actual real life “Jake from State Farm”!! Not sure if he was wearing khakis, and a red shirt… but regardless… he was very helpful, professional and informative while I’m sourcing out auto insurance quotes. Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Kendra Archuleta

Kendra Archuleta

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Archuleta
"Sarah is amazing and has been very helpful"
Profile photo of Bryant Hoffman

Bryant Hoffman

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Hoffman
"I was very impressed with doing business from the real Jake from State Farm! His due diligence, attention to detail, and promptness was a big reason for switching to him, along with the savings. I highly recommend to anyone looking to saving money in addition to having a “Good Neighbor.”"
Profile photo of Malea Villarreal

Malea Villarreal

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malea Villarreal
"I’ve had State Farm for years, auto and renters insurance. They’ve been nothing but great! Elysia was such a pleasure to work with. She was very informative and helped me with all of my renters insurance needs!"
Profile photo of jason van dyke

jason van dyke

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason van dyke
"Jake was so friendly and helpful working with me on both my auto and home policy. I was able to get a fantastic rate for my kids that are under 21. Give him a call and he will make dreams happen for you!"
Profile photo of David Strand

David Strand

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Strand
"great working with Jake Hanna, he was friendly, knowledgeable and worked with our specific needs effectively. Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Christine Vaughan

Christine Vaughan

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Vaughan
"Thank you, Katie, for wonderful auto insurance assistance. My daughter was involved in an accident in a different state, and you went above and beyond to help me with her auto insurance needs, but to make me feel at peace and extremely professional and calming in a hard situation. I appreciate your expertise and I would highly recommend Katie to anyone who needs help with their auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Liam McGrath

Liam McGrath

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liam McGrath
"Jake (actually his name) did a great job, best rate I found for a Tesla MYLR in CO!"
Profile photo of DearJune Flowers

DearJune Flowers

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DearJune Flowers
"Great and quick service. Gave me the best price!"
Profile photo of Rachael Young

Rachael Young

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Young
"Jake was awesome to work with! I had looked at other insurance companies, but Jake (from State Farm 😉) was able to get me the same coverage at a much lower rate! He was very responsive and quick to get me my quotes for home and auto! The commercials aren’t kidding - you need Jake from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Siegel

Jennifer Siegel

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Siegel
"We had a number of changes to our various policies and could not have done these without fantastic service and support from Tiffany Sawyer at Stephanie Sponder's office. I recommend Stephanie's office for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andrew Feigenbaum

Andrew Feigenbaum

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Feigenbaum
"What can I say! Jake from State Farm gave me an incredible quote and saved me money a lot of money. I have worked with many insurance agents in the past and Jake was very personable and easy to work with. I highly recommend Jake and the team over at the Stephanie Sponder agency!"
Profile photo of Jacob Hanna

Jacob Hanna

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hanna
"Just switched over to Stephanie's agency wonderful place, and the rates were very good as well. She seems to have a really good team. Tiffany,Katie, Elysia, and Leah were very kind when I came in."
Profile photo of BE KINDE 2-1-ANOTHER

BE KINDE 2-1-ANOTHER

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BE KINDE 2-1-ANOTHER
"JAKE HANNA IS GREAT HAS WORKED WITH ME FULL HEARTEDLY AND SUCCESSFULLY IM GLADD TO HAVE COME TO STATE FARM WE THANK YOU A MILLIONS"
Profile photo of Zak Beard

Zak Beard

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zak Beard
"Great team, and excellent customer support from Leah Morgan - who was fast, quick, and reliable with updating my plan on the spot. Thanks, Leah!"
Profile photo of Brittany Blanchard Goad

Brittany Blanchard Goad

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Blanchard Goad
"We always have a great experience with Stephanie’s office. Leah Morgan is a pleasure to work with - she is always kind, responsive, and extremely helpful. We feel very lucky to have such kind folks in our corner!"
Profile photo of Audrey Reinisch

Audrey Reinisch

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Reinisch
"I’ve used Stephanie’s office for years for car, renters and personal items insurance and have always been incredibly happy with the service! They’re always all quick to respond, answer my many questions and everything is seamless in general. Most recently, Leah Morgan, helped me with adding a second car to my policy. The entire thing was painless, she answered all my questions, and was generally lovely to work with!"
Profile photo of Jazmin Corona

Jazmin Corona

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Corona
"The best experience I have had when dealing with insurances. Received exactly what I was looking for my family and I. Stephanie and Jake have been amazing when taking care of us with all of our needs. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Jenny Gritton

Jenny Gritton

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Gritton
"Not only did Tiff have an immediate answer when I called to check my glass coverage, she contacted the windshield repair company on my behalf so I didn't have to be involved in the claim at all! Now I have a shiny new windshield and I didn't have to go through any trouble (or pay a thing)! Thanks Tiff!"
Profile photo of Claudia Dimick

Claudia Dimick

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Dimick
"Working with Jake was great! Super nice guy and he set me up with much lower rates than what I was paying. He made sure he took the time to explain what everything meant, and that I was getting the coverage I was looking for. Looking forward to working with a local team!"
Profile photo of Flatiron Fields

Flatiron Fields

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flatiron Fields
"We have had the pleasure of working with Stephanie and her team with Colorado home and auto coverage spanning better than 2 decades. Our most recent experience with Tiff in policy update's and refinement confirms that we will stick with this winning operation for the foreseeable future. Being insured is required, so it is really nice to work with such a professional office. We have had a claim or two in 25 years - it happens. Fair, honest, consistent! Thanks Stephanie, Tiff and the Team - Keep up the good work. Keith"
Profile photo of Melissa Sawyer

Melissa Sawyer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Sawyer
"It was a pleasure speaking to Tiffany regarding insurance policy and prices. She’s extremely knowledgeable, answered all our questions and decreased our payments significantly from our previous company. Will definitely be recommending Tiffany to our friends."